The BeeSafe Lawn program is available from Authorized Applicators all across the United States.

Alabama

Birmingham

Running Roots Lawn Care     Garrick McCarty     garrick@runningrootslawncare.com   205-200-2602

Oxford

Turfology Lawn Treatments     Jarod Kirk     jarod@turfologylawns.com  256-452-8593

Arkansas

Little Rock

Natural State Horticare     Andrew Kenley     nsh@naturalstatehorticare.com    501-681-3465

 

California

Ojai

Daley Landscape Inc     Michael Daly     michael@dalylandscapeinc.com     805-646-7756

 

Colorado

Aspen

Columbine Landscape Service Co    Paul Finger     columbine@sopris.net     970-920-1626

Montrose

Greenway Pro     Leion Leiba     green_waypro@yahoo.com    970-275-1034

Meade

Tree of Life Landscapes     Mark Maeda     tollandscapes@gmail.com     303-246-6946

Colorado Springs

Whole Yards    Donnie Brown     info@wholeyards.com    719-331-6644

 

Connecticut

Newtown

Cleancut Lawn and Landscape     Rance Thompson     rance.thompson@gmail.com     203-515-2097

Norwalk

Bee Green Lawn and Land Care    John Distasio     john@beegreenlawn.com    203-554-6184

Branford

Greenscaping Company LLC     Bill Rosen     thegreenscapingco@yahoo.com     203-503-7507

Northford

Hardscapes Landscaping LLC    Rob Balisciano     rob@hardscapeslandscaping.com    203-537-1469

Canton

Rising Sun Landscaping    Tim Huk     risingsunhuk@gmail.com    860-670-6768

Stratford

Shannon Lawn and Landscaping    Mike Shannon     sales@shannonlandscaping.com    203-375-8240

Norwich

D-E-V Lawn and Landscape    Daniel Elliot-Villareal    dg737940@gmail.com    860-938-6252

Plainville

Lenois Landscaping    James Lenois    jmlenois@gmail.com   860-919-8624

 

 

Delaware

Middletown

Emerald Green Lawns    Christopher Roth    info@emraldgreenlawns    302-836-6909

Newark

Safe Green   Brent Carlson    safegreenlawns@gmail.com   302-650-5185

Milford

Lawns by Glen  Glen Evans    lawnsbyglen@gmail.com  302-393-5396

 

Florida

St. Augustine

Epic Landscape Management    Stephen Stubbs    steve@epiclandscapemanagement.com    904-652-9999

Gulfport

Keith’s Lawn Service    Keith Fox     keithslandscaping@verizon.net   727-328-1689

Port St. Lucie

St. Lucie Landcare    James Clark     stlucielandcare@gmail.com   727-618-3634

Miramar

Pink and Green   Luke Hansford    info@lawncareandlandscape.com    954-774-0903

Pensacola

Green View   Mark Underdahl   gvturf@gmail.com   850-503-3697

 

Georgia

Atlanta

Green Queen Inc    Jennifer Hankey   jennifer@healthygreenschools.com 404-788-2000

Cumming

Barefoot Organics LLC    Jeff Britton   jeff@barefootorganicsllc.com  770-883-8030

Grovetown

Davis Grounds Management   Robert Davis     rdavis@davisgroundsmanagement.com   706-210-2953

Loganville

Enviroscapes    David Roman   info@enviroscapesga.com  678-646-7351

Byron

Sanderscapes   Justin Sanders   sanderscapes@windstream.net  478-396-4907

Lawrenceville

Welch Turf   Nick Welch  nick.welch0205@gmail.com 405-471-4233

Bowen Landscaping  James Bowen  jaabee92@yahoo.com 404-914-3843

Griffin

South Metro Outdoor Services   Kevin Jones  gabred88@icloud.com  678-788-5954

Winder

Rosenbecks   Joel Rosenbeck  rosenbeck.relc@gmail.com  706-983-1045

 

 

Illinois

Niles

Acorn Landscaping    Peter Morjal    lifelawn@sbcglobal.net   847-965-1606

Hazel Crest

Earth Friendly Lawn Care    Ted Diener     earthfriendly@att.net   708-333-3802

Urbana

Emerald Outdoor Services   William Van Cleave    emerald.outdoorsvs@gmail.com   217-390-0928

Batavia

Green with Envy INC.   David Muscato    info@green-with-envy-inc.com  630-262-8444

Chicago

GreenLawn Landscaping   Dee Busch    greenlawn@greenlawnchicago.com   773-463-0445

Quincy

Lawn Treatment   Ken Grawe    kennethgrawe@hotmail.com   217-2281765

Evanston

Logic Lawn Care   Steve Neumann   steve@logiclawncare.com  847-421-6500

Durand

Schmerse Lawn Service   Tim Schmerse    sls@schmerselawn.com   815-299-4478

 

Indiana

Rising Sun

Lawns by Ryan    Ryan Friend    lawnsbyryan@live.com   812-584-4160

New Albany

Raymond’s Lawn and Landscaping   William Raymond     wfraymond@twc.com   502-664-3458

 

Iowa

Ankeny

Terradyne Lawn Service   Dave Walderbach    dave@terra-dyne.com   515-289-0499

 

Kentucky

Nicholasville

Mr. Green Thumb    Frank Gaydovchik    ann@mrgreenthumb.bz  859-806-2846

 

Louisiana

Gonzales

Emerald Gardens     Ricky Roth    rroth@emeraldgardens.com   225-622-2316

Dry Prong

JW Turf     Josh Wells    gumbodaddy1984@gmail.com   318-542-2120

 

Massachusetts

Nantucket

All Angles Landscape    Chris Cristillo    allangleslandscape@yahoo.com   508-221-7599

Wilbraham

Crystal Brook Landscape    Justin Haggerty    jcrystalbrook@aol.com  413-596-0055

Martha’s Vineyard

Fragosa Landscaping    Jon Fragosa     jon@ttlimited.com   508-693-0574

Cape Cod and Plymouth County

Hoxie Landscape   Bob Hoxie    bhoxie@hoxielandscape.com   508-888-6272

Winchester

Mahoneys Lawn and Landscapes   Kristina Macpherson    kmacpherson@mahoneyssafelawns.com  781-729-5900

East Hampton

Pioneer Landscapes   Brian Campadelli    plilawncare@rcn.com   413-527-0852

Wakefield

Velvet Green Organic Lawn Care     Jeff Dodge   info@velvetgreenlawn.com 781-983-2323

Mansfield

Simora Landscape   Phillip Sikora   phil@simora.com  781-784-4571

Newburyport

Green Sphere   Shawn Roberts   shawn@swazyalexander.com  978-358-8029

Chelmsford

Mass Green Lawn Care  Chris Corrow   massgreenlawncare@gmail.com  978-377-8986

Woburn

Gregs Lawn Care  Greg Fowle  gfowle4308@gmail.com 781-985-4463

 

 

Maryland

Highland

Dependable Land Care   Don Coffman     dependablelandcare@comcast.net    301-8542441

Silver Springs

Garden Gate Landscaping        Charlie Bowers   charlie@gardengate.net   301-924-4131

Frederick

Clip Lawn Care     Allison Medrano     service@cliplawncare.com     800-774-2547

Rockville

Moyers Lawn Service     Dale Moyers     dale@moyerslawnservice.com     301-370-6246

Maine

Auburn

4 Seasons Property Services     Jeremy Chapman     jermey@4seasonspropertyservices.com     207-346-4048

Naples

Clement Brothers Lawn and Landscape     Mark Clement     mark@clementbros.com    207-693-3700

Scarborough

Go Green Landscaping     David Melevsky     david@gogreenlandscapinginc.com     207-510-1550

Holden

Bee Green Lawn Services     Nick Robertson     beegreenlawnservices@gmail.com    207-735-3006

 

Michigan

Roscommon

Higgins Lake Landscaping     Blake Ostling     blake@higginslakelandscaping.com     989-821-5858

Marshall

New Horizon Property Management     Chad Bischoff     crbischoff@live.com   269-781-5935

Shelby Township

Real Green Turf     Shaun Richert     shaunrealgreen@gmail.com     586-823-4800

Ann Arbor

Superior Lawn     Moe Kashem    moe@a2superiorlawn.com     734-913-5296

 

Minnesota

Waseca

Lenz Lawn Care     Chris Lenz     chris@lenzlawncare.com    507-835-3767

Kandiyohi

Monson Landscaping     Dave Monson     monsondave@gmail.com     320-212-9635

St. Paul

Windsor Companies     Chad Harrer     chad@windsorcompanies.com     612-226-3669

Montana

Missoula

Garden City Florascaping     Justing Rettenmayer    gardencityflorascaping@gmail.com    406-549-5459

 

Nebraska

Omaha

Paradise Lawns    Dave Wyman    paradiselawns1@abbnebraska.com 402-612-1527

North Carolina

Durham

Dragon Fly Lawn Care     Sherry Brackett     sherry@dragonflylawncare.com   919-699-0494

Wilmington

Precise Lawns    Mark Williams     mark@precicelawns.com  910-262-1583

Jacksonville

Jacksonville LawnScapes    Kevin Atterberry     kevin.atterberry.1215@gmail.com  910-378-5369

Jacksonville

Jacksonville LawnScapes    Kevin Atterberry     kevin.atterberry.1215@gmail.com  910-378-5369

Manteo

Bateman Lawn Care   Richard Bateman    richardbateman.elwood@gmail.com  252-455-3368

 

 

North Dakota

Bismark

Lawn Tech Service    Howard Rieger     lawntechservicend@yahoo.com   701-258-6032

 

New Hampshire

Lebanon

Bergeron’s Lawn and Landscape   Mark Bergeron   Mark@bergeronslandscaping.com  802-296-0061

Amherst

Lawnmark Plus   Tom Kelly   info@lawnmarkplus.com  603-262-1215

 

New Jersey

Manasquan

Bob Ott Landscaping    Robert Ott     bob@ottlandscaping.com   732-929-3520

Middlesex

Genesis Landscape    Chris Paul   chris@genesislandscape.com   732-627-0089

Skillman

Green Valley Lawn and Landscape  Richard Mercurio     office@gvalleylandscapes.com   908-281-3858

Marlton

Hydro-Green    Keith Haitz   keith@hydro-green.net   856-779-7665

Hopewell

Mastroianni Landscaping    John Mastroianni     jmastr3624@aol.com   609-306-2926

Fairfield

Sponzilli Landscape    Jason Sponzilli  mnunez@sponzilli.com  609-306-2926

Sewell

Going Green Landscaping    James Hallman  goinggreenlandscaping@yahoo.com  856-371-4429

Hillsdale

Green-A-Lawn    Bill Phillips  Bill@green-a-lawn.com  201-666-1333

 

New York

Rochester

Callahans Lawn Care    Michael Callahan   mike@callahanlawncare.com   585-261-3379

Fairport

Brockman Tree and Lawn Care    Wayne Brockman   brockmantlc@gmail.com   585-730-5296

Ithaca

Independent Quality Assurance   Wayne Sturba  wgsterba.dds.fagd@gmail.com     607-793-3965

Johnson City

Clean Cut Lawn Care  Bill Kendall     cleancutlawn@hotmail.com  607-321-9474

Buffalo

Perf-A-Lawn    Mike Capotis   mc@perfalawn.com   814-454-4333

Holtsville

Emerald Magic Lawn Care   Craig den Hartog     craig@emeraldmagic.com  631-286-4600

Yonkers

Colonial Outdoor Solutions    Lance Carrea  arcticpro@msn.com  914-674-0804

East Hampton

Heirloom Gardens  Ivan Roman    ivanroman@herloomgardensllc.com   631-726-0469

Albertson

John Groenveld Inc   Daniel Antoninson   d_anotoninson@yahoo.com   637-7260469

N. White Plains

Michael Bellantoni, INC  Mathew Bellantoni    michael.b@mblandscape.com  914-8355733

Harrison

Peter A. Navarra Landscaping    Peter Navarra   peter@nvarralandscaping.com   914-835-5733

Huntington

Poison Ivy Removal   Steve Greenspan    poinsonivyremoval@gmail.com  631-421-3602

Florida

MichaelAngelo Masterpiece Lawn Care   David Folina    dfolina@masterpiecelawns.com  845-674-2341

Albany

Customized Turf   Rich VanderVeen    customizedturf@aol.com  518-376-7763

 

Ohio

Maineville

Bardos Landscaping and Lawn   Andy Bardos  andrewlindy@aol.com  513-459-1413

Akron

Immaculate Lawns  David Hershberger    immaculatepm@gmail.com   330-671-0636

Dublin

Two Guys and a Mower   Ben Edwards   bedwards505@gmail.com   937-554-9573

Cincinnati

Green Envy   Matt Maimone   greenenvylawn@gmail.com   513-560-8172

Mack Lawn Care   Casey Mack   mackca513@gmail.com   513-686-9007

Carrolton

MB Lawns   Matt Burrows   mathew2go2001@yahoo.com   330-205-4700

 

Oklahoma

Tulsa

Backyard Depot   Keith Smith  info@backyarddepotok.com 918-342-2250

 

Pennsylvania

Allentown

R-Green Organic Fertilization Systems   Rick Wilmott     jrtservice@aol.com   205-200-2602

Bethlehem

A1 Hardscape and Design   Mark Rutan   info@a1hardscape.com   610-703-1574

Worcester

Eco Green Lawn Care    Dave Walsh  dwalsh@ecogreenorganiclawncare.com  610-420-5571

Yardley

Total Turf Solution  Kevin Buchko   attslawn@verizon.net  215-295-1330

Erie / Pittsburgh

Perf-A-Lawn    Mike Capotis   mc@perfalawn.com   814-454-4333

Orefield

The #1 Lawn Guy   Kevin Montone    thelawnguy@ptd.net  610-762-6127

Mohnton

Waterfall Gardens   Jim Waters    jim@waterfallgdns.com  610-777-5159

McVeytown

Swareys TLC Yard Services   Job Swarey    swareystlc80@gmail.com  717-899-7745

 

Rhode Island

Newport

Gaudet’s   Nick Gaudet  ngaudet91@gmail.com  401-500-1032

 

South Carolina

St. Helens Island

Coastal Organic Lawn Service   Kristi Garrison  kristi@coastalorganiclawnservice.com  843-263-4406

Lexington

Southern Ground Organics   Zach Ellis   zach@southerngroundorganics.com   803-944-0604

Myrtle Beach

J and J Lawns   Jeremy Herriot  jjherriott09@gmail.com  843-222-6519

Bluffton

Southern Ground Organics   Brent Kelly  Bkelly@shorewindslandscape.com  843-540-4533

Tennessee

Nashville

Plant Health Services   Nick Wilson    Nick@planthealthserv.com   615-664-6808

Knoxville

Acadia Landscape   Phil Bonifacio    phil@acadialandscape.com   865-329-4002

 

Texas

Keller

Lawn Concepts   Blake Taylor    lawnconcepts@verizon.net   817-913-0200

Midland

Well Fed Lawn Care   Jordan Skaggs    info@wellfedlawncare.com   432-363-5062

Austin

Cutting Edge Lawn Care   Todd Tindel    celc@celc.com   512-835-4144

Schertz

Green Bullet Organic Lawn Care  Terry Drew    greenbulletolc@gmail.com   210-993-2001

El Paso

Arriaga Lawn Care  Jose Arriaga  arriagajm333@gmail.com 915-701-7911

 

Houston

Bruinsma Lawn and Landscape  Jimmy Bruinsma  jimmybruinsma@gmail.com 832-525-6075

San Antonio

Tellez Scapes  Tony Tellez  tellez560@gmail.com 219-745-7710

Lubbock

Craigs Lawn Care  Craig Sides  csides0106@yahoo.com 806-544-5440

 

 

Utah

Midway

Spectrum Landscaping   Kris Ashby    kashby6@gmail.com   801-785-5973

 

Virginia

Bridgewater

First Class Lawn Care   Gregg Hinegardner   gregg@firstclasslawns.com   540-820-4368

 

Vermont

White River Junction

Bergeron’s Lawn and Landscape   Mark Bergeron   Mark@bergeronslandscaping.com  802-296-0061

Poultney

Dave Winter Lawns and Landscaping   Dave Winter   winterlandscaping@yahoo.com   802-296-0061

Stamford

North Branch Landscape   Pam Tworig   pam@northbranchlandscape.com   802-694-1782

 

Washington

Silverdale

Hedahl Landscape and Construction   Richard Hedahl   hedahl_landscape@gardener.com  360-340-1141

Green Earth Landscape Management   Joshua Casaus   joshua.casaus@gmail.com  360-340-6803

Kennewick

Birches Lawn Care Charles Birchfield  chuck@bircheslawncare.com  509-910-6318